play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Holcombes Car Mart Limited

At Holcombes Car Mart Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Holcombes Car Mart Limited

Holcombes Car Mart Limited
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would certainly recommend this garage excellent service,excellent staff

    By Thomas Small on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , cannot fault it. !!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service all round.

    By Nadine Barrows on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all round. Very happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    Genuine 'old school' customer service.

    By Julianne Regan on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a genuine old school family dealership, with the customer at its heart. Due to Covid, I bought this car 'remotely' via phone calls and email. It was delivered to me in pristine condition, by an absolute gent. I even got a pretty bunch of flowers as a thanks for my custom. The car had been serviced a couple of days prior to delivery, and it drives like a dream. Buying a car can be a hassle; this was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Good friendly helpful service

    By Judith Bradford on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and gave good advice about the car we purchased, Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah Bolt on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Very friendly and efficient. My car was extremely clean and tidy and a lovely gesture of a bunch of flowers left on the back seat on purchasing. Great garage overall


  • 5

    Good selection of cars and very friendly staff.

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly local garage, with a good selection of cars, the car ive purchased i have had a couple of weeks now, used frequently and runs nice and smoothly sold as descibed, one very happy customer.


  • 5

    friendly helpful service

    By Jess on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgable. Didn't feel rushed - had plenty of time to look at the car and decide whether to purchase. The owner also reserved the car for us while we travelled down to Taunton which was much appreciated. Would definitely go back to Holcombes in future.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff, great prices and thoughtful touches.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gill Hunt on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying cars from John at Holcombes for many years and would not even consider going anywhere else we have always received courteous and friendly service. John also looks after the servicing and repair of our cars and nothing is ever too much trouble any problems are always dealt with efficiently and with a smile nothing is too much trouble. We woudn't hesitate to recommend to all family and friends


  • 5

    Fantastic garage highly recommended

    By Carl Bishop on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service so help full in every way they have such a wide range of beautiful cars and we are so happy with our car


‹ Prev Next ›