play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Holcombes Car Mart Limited

At Holcombes Car Mart Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Holcombes Car Mart Limited

Holcombes Car Mart Limited
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High standard of personal service

    By Malcolm S on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service....considerate attention considering Covid restrictions. Prompt attention to servicing;tax etc., Delivery as arranged with no problems and reassuring after purchase arrangements.


  • 5

    Great company. Highly recommended.

    By Sarah B on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Holcombes delivers exceptional knowledge & service. Their customer care is second to none. I always purchase my vehicles from them whenever I need to change one. And also use them for my M.O.T & servicing needs. My parents also are long standing customers of this friendly local firm. Recently I had to change my car during the covid-19 National lockdown, & although Government restrictions made the buying process a bit different from the past, where you could take cars for test drives, I still am delighted with how they adapted their business to continue to trade during the most challenging of times. From being able to view their vehicles online with good descriptions & plenty of photos, to the actual purchase of my new car, which actually was incredibly simple to do! Thank you very much. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Dave W on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Holcombes Car Mart...Excellent service throughout, extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car we chose...took trouble to ensure we were satisfied with the purchase...would thoroughly recommend, and they totally deserve a 5-Star rating!


  • 5

    Gave great service

    By Paula M on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We asked for a car that would suit our needs and price bracket, Holcombes found the perfect car for us. Excellent service. Attentive to detail with preparing the car and organised the relevant paperwork efficiently. They were happy to take our old car in part exchange and even put a bouquet of flowers on the parcel shelf on delivery. In what could have been a challenging time to buy a car with the pandemic going on they gave great service and nothing was too much trouble. Couldn't be more pleased.


  • 5

    Are you looking for a good used vehicle?

    By Jane H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you want a good used car Holcombe's is the place to go. We have purchased two vehicles from them now. We have always had excellent customer service and the presentation of their vehicles is second to none. We are completely satisfied and would always go back again.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Lynda T on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in uncertain times. No hassles at all. Lovely Car.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Derek B on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service and very friendly staff. I would recommend this garage 100%


  • 5

    Helpful and courteous

    By Elizabeth T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Holcombes has always taken good care of me and I trust them


  • 5

    Nice friendly people, nice reliable car!

    By Alison R on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had a year of trouble free motoring from the used car I bought from Holcombes in Taunton. It went through its MOT with just one little wear and tear item needing to be replaced. I couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Halcombes Car Mart Ltd

    By CLIVE R on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my third car from Halcombes and once again their service was second to none. Both my previous cars gave years of faultless service. Their customer care cannot be faulted. I highly recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›