play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Holcombes Car Mart Limited

At Holcombes Car Mart Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Holcombes Car Mart Limited

Holcombes Car Mart Limited
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service overall, faultless

    By Kurtis Fletcher on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall the service was excellent, helped me find my perfect car, can’t fault the customer service at all, 10/10


  • 5

    By Eileen Hardacre on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales talk, Integrity, I felt welcomed into a non pushy and welcoming sales environment. Consistently felt the same good atmosphere whenever we visited.


  • 5

    Honest, safe support in choosing a new car.

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and informative. Time was given to really try the vehicle and explain past history, mechanics and how it drives. I felt secure that I was in safe hands in choosing my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Nick Street on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the car, the price and above all the customer service.


  • 5

    I would certainly recommend this garage excellent service,excellent staff

    By Thomas Small on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , cannot fault it. !!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service all round.

    By Nadine Barrows on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all round. Very happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    Genuine 'old school' customer service.

    By Julianne Regan on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a genuine old school family dealership, with the customer at its heart. Due to Covid, I bought this car 'remotely' via phone calls and email. It was delivered to me in pristine condition, by an absolute gent. I even got a pretty bunch of flowers as a thanks for my custom. The car had been serviced a couple of days prior to delivery, and it drives like a dream. Buying a car can be a hassle; this was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Good friendly helpful service

    By Judith Bradford on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was very helpful and gave good advice about the car we purchased, Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah Bolt on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Very friendly and efficient. My car was extremely clean and tidy and a lovely gesture of a bunch of flowers left on the back seat on purchasing. Great garage overall


  • 5

    Good selection of cars and very friendly staff.

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly local garage, with a good selection of cars, the car ive purchased i have had a couple of weeks now, used frequently and runs nice and smoothly sold as descibed, one very happy customer.


‹ Prev Next ›