play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Holcombes Car Mart Limited

At Holcombes Car Mart Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Holcombes Car Mart Limited

Holcombes Car Mart Limited
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service would recommend

    By Chris on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service which I would highly recommend. Never felt pressurised in any way and great that car was made ready in advance of time. I would certainly consider buying a car from here again in the future.


  • 5

    By Matthieu Clet on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was a absolute star ( friendly, attention to detail) my car was immaculate. Would definitely comeback for my next car .


  • 5

    Fabulous customer service

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was simply amazing. He was not at all pushy and had amazing advise. Chuffed to bits with my beautiful new car. Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. Even entertained my little boys continuous questions! Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Best Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the customer service and attention to detail from start to finish. Excellent. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fab car and a great experience

    By lilly Wade on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience buying a used car from John at Holcombe’s Car Mart. He was very professional, helpful and sincere. Nothing was too much trouble and he made sure the car was in perfect condition with full mot and service. The bunch of flowers presented with the car was a lovely touch. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service that you can trust

    By robert smith on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    John and the team at Holcombes were excellent. They found exactly the car I wanted, keeping me updated on progress during the search. It is the third or forth car I have bought from them and every single time you get the same great service. The cars go back to Holcombes for MOTs Services etc, because you know you can trust John and his team, They look after all our family cars, and I know I can send my teenage daughters there with their cars to get something fixed anytime.


  • 5

    Holcombes Review

    By ADAM L on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It’s my second car purchase through Holcombes. Always honest and reliable advice and really friendly staff. Gives you the peace of mind that the car has been thoroughly checked and fully serviced, with a full MOT too!


  • 5

    Excellent service, great garage.

    By Holly E on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Holcombes Car Mart and were very impressed with the service, it was excellent. A very genuine garage that we would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Pat S on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just so happy that I chose Holcombe Car Mart Ltd to purchase my latest car. John was so helpful and knowledgeable about the car I chose and I can't thank him enough for making the whole experience so easy. A fab car, great value for money and excellent service. Thank you.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend this Company.

    By Corrie M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the attention to detail regarding the lockdown procedures, and the proficiency in the information regarding the vehicle which I have chosen; I cannot find fault with anything.