play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Holcombes Car Mart Limited

At Holcombes Car Mart Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Holcombes Car Mart Limited

Holcombes Car Mart Limited
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service from a top dealer

    By NICK F on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have bought several cars from Holcombes Car Mart and they have all been brilliant and our latest buy promises to be no exception. They are a genuinely nice and honest dealership who give you good straight advice; deal with you fairly and clearly take pride in their entire operation. We have no hesitation in recommending Holcombes Car Mart to our friends. It has always been an absolute pleasure to deal with them over the years.


  • 5

    Part exchange and purchase of vehicle

    By Mary P on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional family business, I am very happy.


  • 5

    Really good people at Holcombes!

    By Alexander H on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Working with them was really great. No pressure, and really clear communications the whole way through. The owner seemed really trustworthy over the phone, and my impression remained when I met him in person. Very happy!


  • 5

    my experience of Holcombe Motors of Taunton.

    By Patricia S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking for a change of vehicle then I would highly recommend Holcombe Motors of Taunton. Excellent customer service from a reputable family run business. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Duncan E on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. John and his team made choosing and buying the car very easy.


  • 5

    Will definitely buy from car mart again...

    By Rachel K on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure from start to finish. This is the first time I’ve been on my own buying a car but John was fantastic and I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Katie B on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, accomidated to my busy work schedule for a viewing of a car. Got the car ready for me to collect as soon as possible & gave me a lovely bunch of flowers on collection as well! Friendly and professional service & 100% trustworthy.


  • 5

    Holcombes Cars

    By Amber N on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly place, listened to everything we wanted for my daughters first car, John delivered the car with balloons and a bunch of flowers, I would recommend them to anyone, many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tony F on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great Car Dealers in Taunton Found a fabulous low mileage car. Couldn’t have got a better car for the money anywhere else, Great friendly service through out. Would buy again very happy all round


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, highly recommend!

    By Phil E on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Holcombes - great experience throughout the process. Very relaxed and friendly environment, I was given honest and useful advice about the options I was considering, and the turnaround to get the car ready after purchasing was incredibly quick. In short, a highly professional and courteous service. Thanks again John and the team!